Vado - Slime Flu 2 (Cover Art & Tracklist)

U.N.'s Vado delivers the cover and tracklist to his upcoming project Slime Flu 2 which is set to be released on Black Friday. Check out the tracklist after the jump!

1. What’s Poppin’
2. Tales from The Cotton Club
3. Slime Anthem
4. Louis V Bag
5. OK Y’all ft. Fabolous
6. NY Ride
7. I See You (Black People)
8. Keep It Goin’ feat. Young Chris
9. U Know What It Is
10. Bed Piss feat. Raekwon
11. All The Drama
12. I Got That (Frankie Lymon) ft. Jae Millz
13. Somebody Gotta Die ft. Paul Cain & Freck Billionaire
14. Paid In Full
15. Ms. SLime Booty (freestyle)
16. All I Know
17. I Need U ft. Remo The Hitmaker

Related Articles




Delivered Fresh does not store any files. Everything posted is for promotional use only. Files downloaded should only be kept for 24 hours and then deleted. All music and videos are copyrights to the original owners. PLEASE support the artists and buy their work.