Young Jeezy - .38 The Movie (Trailer) [Video]

Check out the trailer to Young Jeezy's upcoming movie .38 The Movie, which is coming soon. TM103 drops December 20th!!

Jay-Z Speaks on the Impact of ‘Watch The Throne’ with Steve Stoute [Video]

Iconic music executive Steve Stoute linked with Jay-Z to discuss the impact of his latest album with Kanye West 'Watch The Throne' and the evolution of hip hop.

Amar'e Stoudemire's Lockout Job at Foot Locker [Video] [What's Fresh]

Amar'e Stoudemire stops by Foot Locker to look for a job and to preview the Nike Air Max Sweep Thru.

Ambassador Rick - Fake Love (Pusha T Diss) [Video]

D.I.D. Ent's Ambassador Rick delivers the visual to his track Fake Love which is stated to be a diss to G.O.O.D. Music's Pusha T.

Araab Muzik - Electronic Dream Tour [What's Fresh]

Dipset producer and MPC MVP, Araab Muzik is kicking off his 18 city tour in conjunction with his latest project Electronic Dream to showcase his amazing craft. Check out the list below to see if he'll be to your city!!

Tone Trump ft Young Jeezy - Afghan Remix (Clean & Dirty)

Newest CTE affiliate Tone Trump linked up Young Jeezy to deliver the remix to his latest track "Afghan".

Tone Trump ft Young Jeezy - Afghan Dirty | Clean

The Syndicate x DJ Five Venoms - Syndicate R&B 9 [Mixtape]

The hardest working DJs in the game, The Syndicate and DJ Five Venoms, link up to deliver this fresh mixtape which features the likes of Kelly Rowland, Trey Songz, Cassie, Frank Ocean, Rihanna and many more. Click on the cover below to download!!

The Syndicate - Pusha T : Still Ya Pusha [Mixtape]

The Syndicate delivers this fresh new mixtape featuring G.O.O.D Music's Pusha T. Click on the cover below to download!

2 Chainz - Riot [Video]

2 Chainz delivers the visual to his DJ Spinz produced track Riot. Make sure to cop his mixtape T.R.U. REALigion, November 11th.

Pusha T - What Dreams Are Made Of

Pusha T delivers a fresh new track as we await the release of his upcoming project Fear Of God II: Let Us Pray which drops November 8th

Meek Mill Announces New Clothing Line With Ecko [Video]

Maybach Music's Meek Mill talks with XXL about his new clothing line with Ecko and he talks more on his upcoming ventures and new music.

Crooks & Castles x Saints Row: The Third [What's Fresh]

One of the hottest brands in the streets right now, Crooks & Castles, linked up with THQ, the makers of the upcoming game Saints Row: The Third to deliver a fresh line for the characters in the game and you can also get some of the gear at Check out some pictures of the line below and preorder the game, which releases on November 15th for Xbox 360, PS3 and PC, by clicking here!

Run DMC Adidas - "My Adidas" Superstar 80s [What's Fresh]

 Adidas is honoring the hip hop icons, Run DMC, with this special edition of “My Adidas” Superstar 80s. The white and black upper makes use of premium leathers, and numerous nods to the group appear throughout. This take was done as a 25th anniversary celebration for release of Raising Hell and the hit track “My Adidas,” so “1986” is emblazoned on the foxing. Jam Master Jay is also honored on the heel. Finally, what’s arguably the coolest dubrae ever sits at the base of the midfoot: a piece of gold rope chain. You can expect these shoes in select stores November 11th. Check out more pictures below.

Delivered Fresh via NiceKicks

Mobb Deep - Black Cocaine (Cover Art & Tracklist) [What's Fresh]

Mobb Deep delivers the official cover art and tracklist to their upcoming EP "Black Cocaine" which is set to be released on Black Friday. Check the list out below!

1. Dead Man Shoes
2. Black Cocaine
3. Conquer
4. Get It Forever (feat. Nas)
5. Last Days

Hell Rell & TopGunnas - Us Never Them: The Mixtape [Mixtape]

The Head Gunna, Hell Rell, the TopGunnas and DJ SpeakEazy also of the TopGunnas, delivers their fresh new project "Us Never Them: The Mixtape", which features the Pirana, Duke Da God and many more. Click on the cover below to download!!

Download Courtesy of DatPiff

Wale - Ambition (Artwork & Tracklisting) [What's Fresh]

Roc Nation/Maybach Music Group's Wale delivers the official track list for his upcoming album "Ambition" which is set to be released November 1st. Check out the tracklist below and also pre-order "Ambition" by clicking on the cover below!!

1. Don’t Hold Your Applause
2. Double M Genius
3. Miami Nights
4. Legendary
5. Lotus Flower Bomb (feat. Miguel)
6. Sabotage (feat. Lloyd)
7. White Linen (Coolin) (feat. Ne-Yo)
8. Slight Work (feat. Big Sean)
9. Ambition (feat. Meek Mill & Rick Ross)
10. Illest B*tch
11. No Days Off
12. DC or Nothing
13. That Way (feat. Jeremih & Rick Ross)

Kaz Presents The BET Hip Hop Awards [Review]

Kaz of The DP Mosby Show delivers her take on the 2011 BET Hip Hop Awards which took place in ATL over the past weekend. Check the review out after the jump!

Wes Fif - I Earned It [Video]

Wes Fif delivers the visual to his latest track I Earned It off his mixtape Golden Nights which you can download by clicking on the cover below!!

Delivered Fresh via DJ Five Venoms

Mannie Fresh, Mystikal And Juvenile Studio Cypher [Video]

Super producer Mannie Fresh links up with Mystikal, Juvenile, Skip and The Show to deliver the visual to this crazy cypher!


Delivered Fresh does not store any files. Everything posted is for promotional use only. Files downloaded should only be kept for 24 hours and then deleted. All music and videos are copyrights to the original owners. PLEASE support the artists and buy their work.