DJ Five Venoms x - The Black Out [Mixtape]

DJ Five Venoms partnered with to deliver this fresh mixtape The Black Out which features Lloyd Banks, Wiz Khalifa, T.I., Tone Trump and many more! Below you can check out the official tracklist and click on the cover to download.

  1. T.I. – She Will Remix
  2. Meek Mill Ft. T.I., Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Birdman, Swizz Beatz & DJ Khaled – I’m A Boss Remix
  3. Freeway Ft. Meek Mill – Super Star
  4. Slim Thug Ft Curren$y – Can’t Stop
  5. Tay Baby – Miss Me Wit It
  6. Wiz Khalifa Ft. Versa Beatz, Malik MD7, S.A.S & Calliko - One Spliff
  7. Dj Drama Ft. Future & Young Jeezy – Ain’t No Way Around It Remix
  8. J.Cole Ft Trey Songz – Can’t Get Enough
  9. Ludacris Ft Big K.R.I.T. – Im On Fire
  10. Wes Fif Ft. Ill Essense – Off Top
  11. Tone Trump Ft. Young Jeezy – Afghan
  12. Uncle Murda Ft 50 Cent, Mariah Carey & Young Jeezy – Warning Remix
  13. Lloyd Banks Ft A$AP Rocky – Make It Stack
  14. Nipsey Hussle  Ft. Dom Kennedy – I Need That
  15. T.I. – Headlines Freestyle
  16. Pusha T – So Obvious
  17. Vado – You Could Lose Your Life
  18. L.E.P. Bogus Boys Ft. Lupe Fiasco – Zombie Land
  19. Nephew Ft. Smoke DZA & Killa Kyleon – Hustler’s Prayer
  20. Drake Ft. Tyga & Lil Wayne – The Motto Remix
  21. Drake Ft Lil Wayne & Andre 3000 – The Real Her

Related Articles




Delivered Fresh does not store any files. Everything posted is for promotional use only. Files downloaded should only be kept for 24 hours and then deleted. All music and videos are copyrights to the original owners. PLEASE support the artists and buy their work.