IAmTheRealSuper & DJ Flaco Presents Porter Roc Radio 6 [Mixtape]

Dipset West's Super and DJ Flaco teamed up to deliver this fresh new mixtape Porter Roc 6 which hosted by Yung Texxus and Maybach Music Group's Torch. Check out the tracklist and click on the cover below to download!!

01 Intro - Torch
02 Got Damn - DJ Kay Slay Ft Ace Hood,Gunplay & Torch - Got Damn
03 Flexin (remix TI feat Rick Ross & Twista
04 Cream (Remix - Maino Ft T.I. & Meek Mill
05 Uptown - Torch Feat. Jim Jones & Provalone P
06 Yao Ming - David Banner feat Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz
07 Big Bank - Pill, Meek Mill, Torch & Rick Ross, French Montana
08 Can U Keep Up - Busta Rhymes ft Twista
09 The Motto - Red Cafe
10 Rack City - Wale Feat Black Cobain
11 I Tote Guns - Joell Ortiz
12 Im Grinding - CJ Platinum feat. Mach
13 Super and Yung Texxus
14 Money Mission - Yung Texxus
15 Cross my Mind - Ludacris ft Ziggy Marley
16 No Church in thw Wild (Remix) Jay z Kanye ft Meek mill & Rick Ross
17 Do it like What - Theory ft Fred the Godson
18 Play the Guitar - BOB ft Andre 3000
19 Fire Workz Remix - Tyrese ft Big Sean
20 Super Interlude
21 The Campaign - Gramz4Sale
22 Another Round - Fat Joe ft Chris Brown
23 Outro - Yung Texxus

Related Articles




Delivered Fresh does not store any files. Everything posted is for promotional use only. Files downloaded should only be kept for 24 hours and then deleted. All music and videos are copyrights to the original owners. PLEASE support the artists and buy their work.