Pusha T – Fear Of God II: Let Us Pray (Artwork & Track List) [What's Fresh]

Pusha T delivers the tracklist to his upcoming album Fear Of God 2: Let Us Pray, which is set to be released Sept 27th and features the likes of Diddy, Rick Ross, Kevin Cossom, Ab Liva and many more. Check out the entire list below!!

1. Changing Of The Guards ft. Diddy
2. Amen ft. Kanye West and Young Jeezy
3. Trouble On My Mind ft. Tyler, The Creator
4. What Dreams Are Made Of
5. Body Work ft. Juicy J, Meek Mill, and French Montana
6. Everything That Glitters ft. French Montana
7. So Obvious
8. Feeling Myself ft. Kevin Cossom
9. Raid ft. 50 Cent and Pharrell
10. My God
11. I Still Wanna ft. Rick Ross and Ab Liva
12. Alone In Vegas

Related Articles




Delivered Fresh does not store any files. Everything posted is for promotional use only. Files downloaded should only be kept for 24 hours and then deleted. All music and videos are copyrights to the original owners. PLEASE support the artists and buy their work.