Pusha T - Lamborghini Music (Hosted By The Syndicate & DJ Five Venoms) [Mixtape]

The Syndicate & DJ Five Venoms drop off their latest project featuring G.O.O.D Music's own Pusha T, "Lamborghini Music". After the jump, you can check out the tracklist and click on the cover to download!

Pusha T- Lamborghini Music
1 Kanye West Ft Pusha T, Big Sean, & 2 Chainz - Mercy
2 Chester French Ft. Pharrell & Pusha T – Next Big Thing
3 Future Ft Pusha T & Emillo Rojas – Fettuccine
4 T.I. Ft Pusha T – I’ll Show You
5 Bangladesh Ft Pusha T, Jadakiss, & 2 Chainz – 100
6 Pusha T – Blow Funk Master Flex Freestyle
7 Blue Da vinci Ft. Sheek Louch, Pusha T, Bun B & Calico Jonez – In My Sleep
8 Pusha T Ft. Swizz Beatz – In This Ho
9 Pusha T – What Deams Are Mede Of
10 Pusha T Ft. The Dream – Exodus 23:1
11 Pusha T Ft Tyler The Creator – Trouble On My Mind
12 Pusha T Ft Kanye West – New God Flow
13Pusha T Ft. Kanye West – Touch It
14 Pusha T – Funk Master Flex Freestyle
15 John Legend Ft. Pusha T – Tonight (Best You Ever Had)
16 The Dream Ft Pusha T – Dope Bitch
17 Chief Keef Ft Kanye West, Pusha T, Big Sean, & Jadakiss – I Don’t Like Remix

Related Articles




Delivered Fresh does not store any files. Everything posted is for promotional use only. Files downloaded should only be kept for 24 hours and then deleted. All music and videos are copyrights to the original owners. PLEASE support the artists and buy their work.